Save the date!

Saturday, February 15, 2014 @ The Hilton Scranton

SOLD OUT!  Click here to make a sponsorship donation.

Honorary Chair: Pennsylvania Attorney General Kathleen G. Kane

Co-Chairs: Kara Seitzinger & Maureen Bender

  • Masters of Ceremony: Stacy Brown & Stacy Lange
  • Reserve your room @ The Hilton.  Click here and enter code MM4 for special discount rate of $129/night.

Click here for raffle prize information and to purchase tickets.

Tickets are $125 per seat.  Payments should be made to Marley’s Mission and can be mailed to: Marley’s Mission, 1143 Northern Blvd, #128, Clarks Summit, PA,  18411 or click here to purchase online.

General Inquiries: Email


Sponsorship Opportunities: Contact Rebecca Haggerty at 570-687-0926 or


2014 Blue Ribbon Gala Committee Members

Nunzio Allegrucci

Ronda Beemer

Bill Bender Sr.

Dustin Bender

Kevin Bender

Maria Conigliaro

Roseann Crotti

Elizabeth Davis

Al Day

Linda Day

Noelle Ruby DePietro

Mamie Eckenrode

Jessica Farrell

Maria Fronduti

Kelly George

Nettie Goldstein

Rebecca Haggerty*

Paulette Hamilton

Geralyn Seitzinger Insalaco

Tara Iona

Brittany Julian

Jessica Kearney

Sandra Lamanna

Stacy Lange

Val Serine-Langan

Florence Lawless

Kathleen Manley

Joanne Mongognia

Mandy Montoro

Donna Walsh-Nasser

Maggie Nasser

Tami Prall Nasser

Eileen Barrett Notarianni

Sandra Opshinsky

Michelle Price

Kelly Rava

Roe Ferguson Robertson

Shannon Roche

Mary Ann Stefko

Laura Talerico

Roseann Tedesco

Trey VanWert

Cathy Wechsler

Ellen Wengen

Vivian Tigue Williams

Gretchen M. Wintermantel*

* Past Co-Chairs of Blue Ribbon Gala

Art Contest and Gala Centerpiece Project: Click here or email